Upcoming Webcast: e-Learning Guild Thought Leader Webinar

What? e-Learning Guild Thought Leader Webinar: What’s the Real Scoop with Online Learning. 

Informal learning is hot right now — everyone seems to be talking about it, many are advocating more use of it in the workplace, and a few even suggest it should replace formal training. But what’s the real scoop? Can informal learning replace formal learning or do they have a different relationship? What are the strengths of informal learning and how can organizations leverage those? What pitfalls does informal learning present? How can learning professionals evaluate informal learning? In this session, we’ll talk with Informal Learning Basics author Saul Carliner about his research and experiences with informal learning..

When?  

Tuesday, December 11

1:30 pm Eastern (12:30 pm Central, 11:30 am Mountain, 10:30  am Pacific)

For costs and registration link:  Visit http://www.elearningguild.com/content.cfm?selection=doc.2338.

Advertisements

What would you like to add?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: